APPENDIX (Paragraph 4 of the Minutes refers)

ASHFORD

2. CANTERBURY

SchoolAppointeeSimon Langton Grammar School for BoysMrs M RehalSt Thomas' Catholic Primary SchoolMr A ClarkeThe Community College WhitstableMr B Collings

3. DARTFORD

SchoolAppointeeRowhill SchoolMr C Sizmur

4. DOVER

SchoolAppointeeLydden Primary SchoolMr P SnookSandwich Junior SchoolMr M HartSandwich Junior SchoolMr R Merrick

5. GRAVESHAM

SchoolAppointeeCecil Road Primary SchoolMrs E VickeryLawn Primary SchoolMrs L BaxterRiverview Infant SchoolMrs J HutchinsonThe Gateway Community Primary SchoolMr A Sandhu

6. MAIDSTONE

SchoolAppointeeCoxheath Primary SchoolMrs K BirckbeckLeeds and Broomfield SchoolMrs V PuncherLenham Primary SchoolMr D SmithSandling Primary SchoolMrs M LangSt Margaret's CE SchoolMrs M NeavesStaplehurst SchoolMrs J Streeten

7. SEVENOAKS

SchoolAppointeeHorton Kirby CE Primary SchoolMr P CrowSt Paul's CE Primary SchoolMr B YatesWeald Community Primary SchoolMrs H Hamlyn

8. SHEPWAY

SchoolMoreham Primary School

Palmarsh Primary School

St Martin's CE Primary School, Folkestone

St Nicholas CE Primary School

9. SWALE

School

The Federation of Bobbing Village School and Iwade

Community Primary School

Sheldwich Primary School

10. THANET

School

Birchington CE Primary School

Laleham Gap School Laleham Gap School

Stone Bay School

11. TONBRIDGE AND MALLING

School

East Peckham Primary School

Kings Hill School

St Stephen's Primary School

The Discovery School

Trottiscliffe CE Primary School

12. TUNBRIDGE WELLS

School

Brenchley and Matfield CE Primary School

Frittenden CE Primary School

13. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS

PRU

Swale Pupil Referral Unit

East Kent Health Needs Education Service

Oakfields Education Unit

14. PROPOSED FEDERATIONS

15. POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS

16. NOMINATIONS TO ACADEMIES

Academy

Sheldwich Primary School

Appointee

Mr J Collier Mr K Kirkham

Mr P Gane

Mrs H Barrett

Appointee

Mr S McGuinness

Mr A Golesworthy

Appointee

Mr M Jarvis

Mrs H Rogers

Mr I Murton Mrs T Bigham

Appointee

Mrs K Ray

Mrs A Tyrell

Mr C Pink

Mr P Crispe

Mr S Hughes

Appointee

Mrs J Buckley

Mr M Yeandle

Appointee

Mrs M Snelling

Dr A Noreley

Mr P Sayer

Nominee

Mr A Golesworthy